Hi! Just a little chatter!

Home Forums Webkinz World – Archives Hi! Just a little chatter!

This topic contains 16 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  dogfish 10 years, 10 months ago.

• Author

riley

Hi! I’ve been playing Webkinz since the end of 2006 and I thought I give a little hello and try to meet more people since I recently got back into playing more. I currently have 29 Webkinz pets, all of which I love really dearly, but my little deer named Destiny is my current active one, and my username is Anigirls for anyone who would like to add me. Since I got back into it, I’m looking for people to help me with my tasks since I need a lot of people to help send me items and finish some tasks– I’d love to help with whatever you guys need as well and I’d love to get to know everyone (:

I can help with challenges and other things. Just send me an FR. My UN in WW is the same as here. Welcome to the WKN forums.

abislu1

Hello! (puts out paw) Im abislu1!

riley

Nice to meet you! Feel free to add me if you haven’t already! <3

chillylily

Hey there! I’m on Webkinz every day except for maybe a week or two out of the whole year. I’d be more than happy to help you! Please add me, my Webkinz username is friend2day.

dogfish

Hi chilly, LOL finally know who you are. You send me a gift every day. That is my main account clo, It is full of estore so it’s super hard to find return gifts there. Why don’t you tell me what kind of items you like and I’ll see if I have extra. I have so much, so please don’t send me your good items, I really don’t like to except PSI from anyone. I don’t really trade, just enjoy helping out. TTYL DF

we should all have a play day lol hugs!

riley

We should! Anything in mind? Like whose room and stuff???

riley

Yay, sounds great! I added you c: