How much pets?

Home Forums Pets – Archives How much pets?

This topic contains 30 replies, has 14 voices, and was last updated by  WebkinzPlushLover 10 years, 4 months ago.

• Author

How much pets do YOU have? But please tell me if you are talking about how much pets online or in real life. I think I have 36 pets online. You might think I’m crazy, but I have 115 plush pets in real life. I swear I’m telling the truth. (Smiles.) Don’t look too shocked, because it gets better. (Evil grin.) I have a brother and sister, and they like webkinz too…… >:)

zebb5

I only have 36 in real. (Including 4 mazin hamsters) but I have 37 online.(hopping bunny) I have been collecting for 5 years. I don’t have many because I only get webkinz on my birthday/Christmas ( my birthday is 4 days before Christmas) but I do get webkinz in the summer on rare occasions.

zebb5

I know have 38 plushies I recently got the signature chow chow

I have 23+3+1=27 I did that because I have 23 official ones online 3 kinz klips and 1 mazin hamster all came with codes and not to correct you but its many not much incorrect grammar is my biggest pet peeve

Hi WebkinzPlushLover! I have 28 adopted pets, 4 mazin hamsters, and I don’t know how many pets I have that I didn’t adopt. ;) I know the number is less than 100, though. Have a sweet day!~SC

Oops…sorry 29 online adopted pets…not 28. I forgot about my 29th one because it’s a virtual. XD

Cool! What virtual one? I have three, Frozen fox, (I’m not sure if that’s what you call it, but it’s that light blue and white fox.) hop bunny, and the GINGERBREAD PUPPY!!! I love her so much! (I named her Sugerplum! ;) )

My virtual one is the patchy puppy! It’s a virtual, because I won it in last month’s patchy puppy contest! Her name is Beatrice, and she’s one of my favorite pets. :)

candycane44